首  页 > 关于我们
推荐产品
新产品
热卖产品
证书
test
最新资讯

如何制作迈泰鸡尾酒

大溪地麦太太(Mai Tai)由Victor J.“ Trader Vic” Bergeron于1944年创立。  真正的麦太酒是酒精的颜色。甜味剂不应占主导地位。 使用鲜榨柠檬...

皇家不锈钢酒杯

E-BON的不锈钢酒杯非常精致。你一定会喜欢和拥抱他们的方式蚀刻有复杂而真实的巴洛克雕刻。设计简单你回到了贵族的黄金时代。 葡萄酒高脚杯是独一...
联系我们
地址:深圳市罗湖区Sugang East Road 1006-1008 Tel:+ 86-755-33221388 + 86-755-33221382 +8 ... ...
联系我们

关于我们

深圳市E-Bon实业有限公司成立于2000年,是一家专业的供应商和出口商,专业设计和制造21年的不锈钢厨具和砂质。
E-Bon具有卓越的研发团队和设备齐全的生产设施。覆盖面积20,000平方米,E-Bon现在拥有200名员工,包括20多名研发人员,拥有5个不同的生产线和2条快速包装线。 2016年,E-BON已完成半自动生产车间的改革。此外,它已获得ISO9001质量体系证书并通过Sedex 4P工厂审核。
E-Bon现在有超过2000种产品,同时,我们的研发团队将一月推出3到5个新设计,以满足客户和市场的需求。
具有出色的生产能力,科学质量管理体系,标准技术过程,我们能够为客户提供ODM和OEM服务和优质的不锈钢产品。
我们始终以“热情,诚信,统一,发展和创新”致以指引我们的公司宗旨。通过“客户至上,质量第一”的服务理念,E-Bon旨在为每位客户提供具有成本效益的产品。我们热忱欢迎全球客户联系我们,与我们建立长期友好的合作关系!


E-BON about us
E-BON about us




认证
1:进出口证明;
2:验证测试:FDA&LFGB测试报告。
Factory Cert:BV的Sedex认证供应商评估

质量保证
1.读取过程(材料,中产,样品检查)
2.最终报告(FDA,LFGB测试报告)

注册了2010年品牌V-King / Sky Fish。
首次商标注册人为家庭应用市场。
OEM / ODM也被接受

Home > About Us

About Us

Established in 2000, Shenzhen E-BON Industrial Co., Ltd. is a professional supplier and exporter that is specialized in designing and manufacturing stainless steel kitchenware and barware for 17 years.
E-BON has superior Research and Development Team and well-equipped production facilities. Covering an area of 20,000 square meters, E-BON now has 200 employees, including over 20 Research and Development staff, with 5 different production lines and 2 fast packaging lines. In 2016, E-BON has finished the reformation of semi-automatic production workshop. Besides, it has obtained the ISO9001 quality system certificate and passed SEDEX 4P factory audit.
E-BON has more than 2000 types of products now, in the mean time, our R & D team will keep launching 3 to 5 new designs a month to meet customers and market’s demands.
With excellent production capacity, scientific quality management system, standard technical process, we are able to provide ODM & OEM services and high quality stainless steel products to our customers.
We always bear our company tenet in mind "Enthusiasm, Integrity, Unity, Development and Innovation". With the service concept of "Customer first, Quality first", E-BON aims to provide cost-effective products to every customer. We warmly welcome customers all over the world to contact us and build long-term friendly cooperative relationship with us!

    
         Raw mateial                                                Punching machine
   
          Stretching machine                                       Stamping machine
   
             Welding machine                                           Annealing machine
   
              Polishing machine                                       Packing 
   
              Warehouse                                             Laser machine
        
               Factory 1                                           Factory 2

               
  




Certification
1:Import and Export Right Certification ;
2: Procuducts  Test :FDA & LFGB  TEST REPORT.
   Factory Cert:Sedex Certification Supplier Assessment by BV

Quality Assurance
1.Inspection process( material ,mid-production ,sample inspection)
2.Test report (FDA ,LFGB test report)

Brand
Regist the Brand 2010 V-King  /Sky fish.
First trademark  Registrant  for Home application market.
OEM /ODM are accepted as well